Directorio

Nombre Correo Ext.  
Dirección

Mtro. Oscar I. Gilbón Rosete
Tesorero General

oscar.gilbon@correo.buap.mx 5212  

Mtra. Norma Pimentel López
Subtesorera General

norma.pimentel@correo.buap.mx 5047  
Mtra. Mayela M. Delong Carsolio mayela.delong@correo.buap.mx 5398  
Georgina E. García Castro
Recepción Tesorero General
georgina.garcia@correo.buap.mx 5212  
Marcela Medellín Ayestarán
Recepción Subtesorera General
marcela.medellín@correo.buap.mx 5043  
       
Félix Axalco Díaz felix.axalco@correo.buap.mx 5046  
Julio Cesar Bocanegra Trujillo julio.bocanegra@correo.buap.mx 5190  
Paulo Cesar Juárez Pascual cesar.juarez@correo.buap.mx 5190  
Ingresos y Egresos
Florencia Moreno Rodríguez florencia.moreno@correo.buap.mx 5048  
Verónica Notario Guevara veronica.notario@correo.buap.mx 5044  
Roberto Carlos Huerta Díaz roberto.huerta@correo.buap.mx 5254  
Julio Fernando Alvarado Cruz julio.alvarado@correo.buap.mx 5210  
Sandra Velazquez Mitzi sandra.vmitzi@correo.buap.mx 5394  
Mónica Velasco Peregrina monica.velasco@correo.buap.mx    
Leonardo Ortega Sánchez leonardo.ortega@correo.buap.mx 5193  
Ivonne Alicia Collazo Coronado ivonne.collazo@correo.buap.mx 5053  
Daniel Pérez Vázquez daniel.perezvaz@correo.buap.mx 5049  
Daniel García Zapata y Ramos daniel.garciaza@correo.buap.mx 5041  
Amparo C. Cervantes y Aranda amparo.cervantes@correo.buap.mx 5202  
Diana Paola Segura Moreno diana.segura@correo.buap.mx 5421  
Luz Adriana Palestino Monge luz.palestino@correo.buap.mx 5213  
Alejandra C. de León y Peña Silva citlali.deleon@correo.buap.mx 5200  
A. Arturo Guzmán Martínez arturo.guzman@correo.buap.mx 5077  
Pedro Morales Arista pedro.morales@correo.buap.mx 5209  
Recursos Financieros Alternos
Gerardo Soriano Ortega gerardo.soriano@correo.buap.mx
5039  
Giovanni Toxtle Vergara giovanni.toxtle@correo.buap.mx
5263  
Arely Ramírez Porras arely.ramirezporras@correo.buap.mx
5051  
Paola M. Herrera Noda paola.herrera@correo.buap.mx 5253  
Felipe Jacinto Zamora Lázaro felipe.zamora@correo.buap.mx 5419  
Claudia Martínez Yano tesoreria.viajes@correo.buap.mx
5608  
Administración Operativa
M. David Riveroll Carrasco mario.riveroll@correo.buap.mx

5201

 
Patricia Blanco García patricia.blanco@correo.buap.mx
3762  
Archivo
5038  

 

Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla 4 sur 104 Centro Histórico C.P. 72000 Teléfono +52(222) 2295500
Tesorería General
Calle 4 sur 104, Edificio Carolino
Conmutador +52 (222) 2295500,
Extensiones de Recepción 5043, 5048 5212,